luvrelop.blogg.se

World of warships best ships for clan battles
World of warships best ships for clan battles






world of warships best ships for clan battles world of warships best ships for clan battles

Random assignment?Īny way I tried to play a clan battle with a loan ship last night, but the interface says I need to be in a division!! How many more hoops do you have to jump through? I've joined a clan, but now need to join a division in the clan? The wows interface told me there are no divisions in the clan, so I don't see how this clan ever plays a game if they don't have any divisions. I sent requests to nearly every recommended clan, and then next time I logged in was already a member of one. I am new to this clans business, I have now joined a clan, but I don't know how.








World of warships best ships for clan battles