luvrelop.blogg.se

Spotify customer service uk phone numbers
Spotify customer service uk phone numbers








Which everyone seems to think is so drasticaclly wrong. This is not an antiquated idea, this making human contact, thing. That, it's delightful to speak to a person these days. Do I have to spell it out?! I'll tell you, when they need to get in touch, often I receive the nicest compliment. If I for one second even considered not giving my clients the opportunity to speak with me. I work best person to person, & I refuse to accept that pat resonse I get from everyone on Earth, "Well, that's how things are done these days." **bleep**in' Bull **bleep**, (pardon my French). Things aren't working properly, & I'd like to speak to a Spotify rep, to make it right. I'm having a problem with my Spotify acct. But, seriously, WHAT THE **bleep**?!! I've hit my limit with this seeming fear of anyone talking live on the phone.

spotify customer service uk phone numbers

  • PHONE NUMBER FOR SPOTIFY CUSTOMER SERVICE?įirst off, this is not your dault, & I have not personally chosen you as the target of my wrath.









  • Spotify customer service uk phone numbers